Konshens New Album ”IT FEEL GOOD”

Album ''IT FEEL GOOD''

Konshens New Album ''IT FEEL GOOD''Dancehall international star Konshens release his new album entitled ” It Feel Good ”.

The 16 track album shows a musical maturity of the Bruk Off Yuh Back artiste and features a host of localΒ  and international talent to include Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Kose, Shaggy, Satori, Bakerteez and Rvissan, Produced by SUBKONSHUS MUSIC / EMPIRE.

The Album is available on all digital platform.

If You Enjoy Our Updates Please Make A Donation To Help Keep Our Site Going

You might also like