Kirk Diamond Reveals Debut EP Track List

JUNO Nominated Reggae & Dancehall Recording Artist Kirk Diamond Reveals Debut EP Track Listing

Irina Mossi Love Detective

Kirk DiamondThe release of “Greater”, the lead single off reggae & dancehall recording Artist Kirk Diamond forthcoming EP of the same name, the JUNO award nominated artist has unveiled the track listing of his anticipated endeavour.

Featured on CBC Music “10 Canadian Reggae Artists You Need To Hear”, the reggae and dancehall artist renowned for his lyrical prowess teamed up with famed German based label Hype & Partner to deliver 7 tracks proudly displaying his versatility in mastering rhythms.

With 6 tracks written by Kirk himself, and a co-writing collaboration with Elaine Shepherd on the single “Everything”, “Greater The EP” tells of the Spanish Town, Jamaica native harmonious story. In a previous release to the media he explained “Greater is a story of my musical journey to this point with an optimistic look on what’s next to come.” – Kirk Diamond.

On sale May 30th, “Greater the EP” is available pre-order on Amazon, Google Play and iTunes smarturl.it/GreaterKD

1. Greater (Now Or Later) feat. Suse Karadah
2. Everything feat. Elaine Shepherd
3. Right Ya Suh
4. Born In Jamaica
5. Marijuana
6. I Quit
7. Give Thanks

If You Enjoy Our Updates Please Make A Donation To Help Keep Our Site Going
You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More