Reggae & Blues Mixtape mixed By Vincz Lee & Straight Sound

Brand new “REGGAE & BLUES ” Mix brought to you by Straight Sound & Vincz Lee and hosted by Gordon Smith on Hitwave FM!

100% RnB/Reggae remixes including an exclusive Usher – “You Got It Bad RMX” produced by Straight Sound.
01. Gordon Smith – Intro
02. Usher – You Got It Bad (Straight Sound RMX)
03. Chris Brown – Don’t Wake Me Up (Coldfingers RMX)
04. Rihanna – We Found Love (Reggaesta RMX)
05. Rihanna – Where Have You Been (Jr. Blender RMX)
06. Adele – Fire To The Rain (Reggaesta RMX)
07. Ciara – Body Party (M-Rock RMX)
08. Jeremih – Birthday Sex (Jr. Blender RMX)
09. Beyonce – Drunk In Love (Jr. Blender RMX)
10. Bruno Mars – Locked Out Of Heaven (Major Lazer RMX)
11. Miguel – Do You (HiDef RMX)
12. Disclosure ft Sam Smith – Latch (G Duppy RMX)
13. Alicia Keys – You Don’t Know My Name (Reggae RMX)
14. Erykah Badu – On & On (A7 RMX)
15. Beyonce – Beyoncé- XO (G Duppy RMX)
16. Neyo – Miss Independent (A7 RMX)
17. Nelly ft. Janet Jackson – Call On Me (Reggae RMX)
18. Mario feat. Buju Banton – Let Me Love You (Jr. Blender RMX)
19. Alicia Keys feat. Jr. Reid – No One (Reggae RMX)
20. Avicii – Wake Me Up (Reggae RMX)

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

If You Enjoy Our Updates Please Make A Donation To Help Keep Our Site Going

You might also like