Desert Riddim – NotNice Records

Irina Mossi Love Detective

Producer NotNice new project is called the Desert Riddim and it features songs from 
I-Octane, Bugle, Alkaline, Merital 
and more.

Desert Riddim tracklisting:

Bookie – Bagga Talk
Versatile – Bound Fi Dead
Merital – Dark And Evil
I Octane – Dem A Fool
Jah Frass – Friends With Benefits
Deva Bratt – Living Evil
Versatile – Mek Fi Gyal
Bugle – No Regard
Alkaline – Obeah [radio]
Alkaline – Obeah [raw]
Alkaline – Ready [radio]
Alkaline – Ready [raw]
Dosa Medicine – Seh Mi Fi Dead
Remember to share this article on Facebook and other Social Media Platforms
If You Enjoy Our Updates Please Make A Donation To Help Keep Our Site Going
You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More