I-Octane 2013 Reggae Sumfest Performance

Irina Mossi Love Detective

I-Octane 2013 Reggae Sumfest Set List


1. Intro
2. Buss A Blank
3. Nuh Ramp Wid Wi
4. Licky Licky
5. My Story (Suffer Too Long)
6. Mind Who You Ah Diss
7. Mama U Alone
8. Lose Ah Friend
9. Study Yuh Friend
10. We Love Di Vibes
11. Real Talk
12. Puff It
13. Bun It & Laugh
14. Weed Questionnaire
15. Bad Mind Dem Ah Pree feat. Bounty Killer
16. Double Trouble feat. Bounty Killer
17. Gal Ah Gimme Bun
18. I.L.O.V.E.Y.O.U.
19. Once More (African Queen)
20. Bad Mind Fi Di Year
21. Happy Time
22. Walk Wid Jah Jah
If You Enjoy Our Updates Please Make A Donation To Help Keep Our Site Going
You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More